Mike Cordero, P.E. LEED AP BD+C
Senior Electrical Engineer – Managing Principal
813.443.2656 ext. 303
720.849.0058 cell
mcordero@bcer.com

 

Clint Cator
Director of Business Development – Tampa Operations
813.443.2656 ext. 302
303.881.1073 cell
ccator@bcer.com

 

Dick Matthies
Senior Healthcare Consultant QA/QC
303.257.8790 cell
dick@bcer.com

 

Matt Arzt, LEED AP BD+C
Senior Mechanical Designer
720.360.8837 cell
marzt@bcer.com

 

Ashley Breen
Mechanical Engineer
813.443.2656 ext. 303
303.898.7192
abreen@bcer.com

 

Cody McLemore
Electrical Engineer
813.443.2656 ext. 303
303.884.0057 cell
cmclemore@bcer.com

 

Maritza Howard
Senior Electrical Engineer
813.443.2656 ext. 303
941.225.9077 cell
mhoward@bcer.com