Mike Cordero, P.E. LEED AP BD+C
Florida Managing Principal / Senior Electrical Engineer
813.443.2656 ext. 303
720.849.0058 cell
mcordero@bcer.com

 

Clint Cator
Director of Business Development / Engineering Operations
813.443.2656 ext. 302
303.881.1073 cell
ccator@bcer.com

 

Dick Matthies
Senior Healthcare Consultant QA/QC
303.257.8790 cell
dick@bcer.com

 

Matt Arzt, LEED AP BD+C
Lead Mechanical Healthcare Consultant
720.360.8837 cell
marzt@bcer.com

 

Ashley Breen
Mechanical Project Engineer
813.443.2656 ext. 303
303.898.7192
abreen@bcer.com

 

Cody McLemore
Electrical Project Engineer
813.443.2656 ext. 303
303.884.0057 cell
cmclemore@bcer.com

 

Maritza Howard
Project Manager/Senior Electrical Engineer
813.443.2656 ext. 303
941.225.9077 cell
mhoward@bcer.com