LIFE SAFETY LEADERSHIP

Claire Mestler, PE
Fire Protection Engineer – Director of Life Safety
303.405.2866
cmestler@bcer.com

Todd Brand, M.Sc.FPE Senior Fire Protection Engineer – Associate Principal 303.422.7400 tbrand@bcer.com

Theron Williams
Senior Life Safety Consultant 
303.422.7400
twilliams@bcer.com

Dana Lipfert
Fire Protection Consultant
303.422.7400
dlipfert@bcer.com

Nick Page
Mechanical Engineer
321.241.4142
npage@bcer.com

Alex Fritts
BIM/CADD Specialist/Fire Alarm Designer
303.422.7400
afritts@bcer.com

Amanda Kraus
Mechanical Engineer
303.422.7400
akraus@bcer.com