Mechanical Leadership

Byron Ballantyne, PE
Director of Mechanical Engineering – Associate Principal
Direct- 303.405.2907
bballantyne@bcer.com

 

 

Mike Schroeder, PE
Vice President of Operations – Principal
Direct- 303.405.2887
mschroeder@bcer.com

 

 

Paul Miskowicz, PE
Senior Mechanical Engineer
Direct- 303.405.2902
pmiskowicz@bcer.com

Plumbing Leadership

Mike Huffman
Plumbing Designer
Direct- 303.405.2905
mhuffman@bcer.com

Electrical Leadership

David Hughes, PE, LEED AP BD+C
Principal, Managing Principal
Direct- 303.405.2861
dhughes@bcer.com

 

 

Mike Cordero, PE, LEED AP BD+C
Senior Electrical Engineer – Managing Principal
Direct- 727.800.7315
mcordero@bcer.com

 

 

Bryan Fingland, PE, LEED AP BD+C
Senior Electrical Engineer – Associate Principal
Direct- 303.405.2850
bfingland@bcer.com

 Lighting Leadership

Gregg Adams, LC, LEED AP BD+C
Senior Lighting Designer
Direct- 303.463.2899
gadams@bcer.com

 Construction Administration

Brent Wildenstein
Senior Construction Administrator
Direct- 303.405.2903
bwildenstein@bcer.com