Mechanical Team

Rick Sauser
Associate Principal – Sr. Mechanical Designer / Department Manager
303.422.7400 ext.241
rsauser@bcer.com

 

Mike Schroeder, P.E.
Associate Principal – Sr. Mechanical Engineer
303.422.7400 ext. 255
mschroeder@bcer.com

 

Byron Ballantyne, P.E
Associate Principal – Mechanical Engineer
303.422.7400 ext. 280
bballantyne@bcer.com

 

Paul Miskowicz, P.E.
Sr. Mechanical Engineer
303.422.7400 ext. 275
pmiskowicz@bcer.com

Plumbing Team

Dean Gustafson, CPD
Associate Principal – Plumbing Department Manager
303.422.7400 ext. 242
dgustafson@bcer.com

Electrical Team

David Hughes P.E. LEED AP BD+C
Associate Principal – Sr. Electrical Engineer – Department Manager
303.422.7400 ext. 228
dhughes@bcer.com

 

Mike Cordero, P.E. LEED AP BD+C
Principal
303.422.7400 ext. 231
mcordero@bcer.com

 

BFINGLANDBryan Fingland P.E., LEED AP BD+C
Associate – Electrical Engineer
303.422.7400 ext 252
bfingland@bcer.com

Construction Administration

Brook Corning
Project Engineer
303.422.7400 ext. 216
bcorning@bcer.com