Mechanical Team

Byron Ballantyne, PE
Director of Mechanical Engineering – Associate Principal
303.422.7400 ext. 280
bballantyne@bcer.com

 

Mike Schroeder, PE
Vice President of Operations – Associate Principal
303.422.7400 ext. 255
mschroeder@bcer.com

 

Paul Miskowicz, PE
Senior Mechanical Engineer
303.422.7400 ext. 275
pmiskowicz@bcer.com

Plumbing Team

Mike Huffman
Plumbing Designer
303.422.7400 ext. 278
mhuffman@bcer.com

Electrical Team

Sandra Scanlon, PE, LEED AP
Director of Electrical Engineering – Associate Principal
303.422.7400 ext. 205
sscanlon@bcer.com

 

Mike Cordero, PE, LEED AP BD+C
Senior Electrical Engineer – Managing Principal
303.422.7400 ext. 231
mcordero@bcer.com

 

Bryan Fingland, PE, LEED AP BD+C
Senior Electrical Engineer – Associate Principal
303.422.7400 ext 252
bfingland@bcer.com

 Lighting Team

Gregg Adams, LC, LEED AP BD+C
Senior Lighting Designer
303.422.7400 ext. 250
gadams@bcer.com

 Construction Administration

Brook Corning
Senior Construction Administrator
303.422.7400 ext. 216
bcorning@bcer.com