Steve Rondinelli, AIA
President
Principal – Director of Life Safety and Fire Protection Engineering
303.422.7400 ext. 283
srondinelli@bcer.com

 

John Thompson, P.E. RCDD-NTS
Principal – Director of Technology
719.886.2440 – direct
719.332.1108 – cell
john.thompson@rimrockgroup.com

 

MSCHROEDERMike Schroeder, P.E.
Associate Principal – Director of Engineering
303.422.7400 ext.255
mschroeder@bcer.com

 

Rick Sauser
Associate Principal – Mechanical Department Manager
303.422.7400 ext. 241
rsauser@bcer.com

 

David Hughes, P.E. LEED A.P. BD+C
Associate Principal – Electrical Department Manager
303.422.7400 ext. 228
dhughes@bcer.com

 

TMCNAIRTravis McNair
Associate – Director of Operations
719.886.2447
travis.mcnair@rimrockgroup.com

 

Sean Beilman, P.E. LEED A.P. BD+C
Associate – Energy & Sustainability Department Manager
303.422.7400 ext. 249
sbeilman@bcer.com

 

Jennifer Remy
Assoicate – Office Manager
303.422.7400 ext. 267
jremy@bcer.com

Marketing Contacts

Chris Schroeder, LEED-AP
Associate Principal – Director of Marketing
303.422.7400 ext. 209
cschroeder@bcer.com

 

Clint Cator
Director of Business Development / Engineering Operations
303.422.7400 ext. 259
ccator@bcer.com

 

KJONESKeith Jones, P.E., LEED AP
Associate Principal – Business Development
303.422.7400 ext. 223
kjones@bcer.com

 

Amy Hoepfner LEED AP
Marketing Manager
719.886.2461 direct
amy.fortier@rimrockgroup.com